Experience the wide range of Electric Runner - you have full flexibility.

You decide how long your new driving experience lasts - choose your term flexibly between 6 and 12 months.
(Shorter terms on request.)


No credit check, no down payment, monthly billing.

Offer for both private and commercial customers.


Especially when you work in business and your employees drive a lot, the decision to buy an electric car is not an easy one. A test drive for an hour only shows the driving experience, but not the suitability for everyday use. A weekly rental does not allow a detailed test. A subscription model has similar terms but long delivery times. Our experience and current customer feedback has shown that it takes several months of testing for commercial purchase decisions to make a purchase decision.

Experience a completely new driving experience with one of our Teslas - without having to make a purchase decision beforehand.

We are Germany's largest Tesla rental company. With currently over 50 Model 3 in stock, you always have the chance to take a new Tesla Model 3 with you straight away. We have no long leasing contracts and no subscription models that require vehicles to be ordered first.

We always have available vehicles in stock. Boarding - Depart. No additional costs - except for electricity.
App activation, additional driver, etc .: everything included.

100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Our Tesla Model 3 fleet is always up to date. We only have facelift models (from 01/2021) and have currently received 35 new Tesla Model 3s of the latest generation (as of 06/2021). 100% AD FREE! With us you always have the latest generation Tesla Model 3 at the start and that without advertising or annoying stickers.

Erlebe die große Auswahl von Electric Runner - Du hast die volle Flexibilität.

Du entscheidest, wie lange dein neues Fahrerlebnis dauert – Wähle deine Laufzeit flexibel zwischen 6 und 12 Monaten.
(Kürzere Laufzeiten auf Anfrage.)


Keine Bonitätsprüfung, keine Anzahlung, monatliche Abrechnung.

Angebot sowohl für Privatkunden als auch Gewerbekunden.


Gerade wenn du unternehmerisch tätig bist und deine Mitarbeiter viel fahren, ist die Entscheidung für ein Elektroauto nicht einfach. Eine Probefahrt für eine Stunde zeigt nur das Fahrerlebnis, jedoch nicht die Alltagstauglichkeit. Eine Wochenmiete ermöglicht keinen ausführlichen Test. Ein Abomodell hat ähnliche Laufzeiten aber lange Lieferzeiten. Unsere Erfahrung und aktuelles Kunden-Feedback hat gezeigt, dass es mehrere Monate Testphase bei gewerblichen Kaufentscheidungen benötigt, um eine Kaufentscheidung zu treffen.

Erlebe mit einem unserer Teslas ein völlig neues Fahrgefühl – ohne vorher eine Kaufentscheidung treffen zu müssen.

Wir sind Deutschlands größter Tesla-Vermieter. Mit aktuell über 50 Model 3 im Bestand hast du bei uns immer die Chance, einen neuen Tesla Model 3 sofort mitzunehmen. Bei uns gibt es keine langen Leasingverträge und keine Abo Modelle, bei denen erst Fahrzeuge bestellt werden müssen.

Wir haben immer verfügbare Fahrzeuge im Bestand. Einsteigen – losfahren. Keine zusätzlichen Kosten – außer Strom.
App-Freischaltung, Zusatzfahrer usw.: alles dabei.

100% KUNDEN-ZUFRIEDENHEIT

Unsere Tesla-Model-3-Flotte ist immer auf dem neusten Stand. Wir haben ausschließlich Faceliftmodelle (ab 01/2021) und haben aktuell 35 neue Tesla Model 3 der neuesten Generation erhalten (Stand 06/2021). 100% WERBEFREI! Du hast bei uns also immer die neueste Generation Tesla Model 3 am Start und das ohne Werbung oder störende Aufkleber.